Der Vorstand

Ehrenpräsident

Carsten Hebestreit

carsten.hebestreit@tornados-linz.at

————————————————————————————————————–

Obmann

Christoph Jerschitz

christoph.jerschitz@tornados-linz.at

Obmann Stv.

Christian Ziegler

christian.ziegler@tornados-linz.at

Obmann Stv.

Christoph Affenzeller

christoph.affenzeller@tornados-linz.at

Sportlicher Leiter

Ulrich Holzer

ulrich.holzer@tornados-linz.at

Sportlicher Leiter

Stefan Proksch

stefan.proksch@tornados-linz.at

Schriftführerin

Katharina Huber

katharina.huber@tornados-linz.at

Schriftführer

Christoph Klinar

christoph.klinar@tornados-linz.at

Kassier

Christian Gaal

christian.gaal@tornados-linz.at

Kassier

Stefan Gatterer

stefan.gatterer@tornados-linz.at