Der Vorstand

Obmann

Christoph Jerschitz

christoph.jerschitz@tornados-linz.at

Obmann Stv.

Christian Ziegler

christian.ziegler@tornados-linz.at

Sportlicher Leiter

Jürgen Haidinger

juergen.haidinger@tornados-linz.at

Sportlicher Leiter

Ulrich Holzer

ulrich.holzer@tornados-linz.at

Schriftführer

Stefan Proksch

stefan.proksch@tornados-linz.at

Schriftführer

Hans Lerperger

hans.lerperger@tornados-linz.at

Kassier

Christian Gaal

christian.gaal@tornados-linz.at

Kassier

Stefan Gatterer

stefan.gatterer@tornados-linz.at